Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Sport: Journals

Finding journal articles

Journals

In the displays below you will find journals on sports available in the NHL Stenden Library databases with articles which  can be read online.

Finding journal articles

Use the Information literacy libguide to find out: Information literacy - I want to find journal articles and Information literacy - Topics and search terms . Databases with journal articles for Leisure & Tourism can be found on the library website using the link Databases per course

Managing Sport and Leisure

The journal is committed to publishing research that advances understanding of the practice of sport and leisure management in the public, voluntary and commercial sectors, internationally. Click the cover for online content.

- Frequency: 4 times per year

- Available for reference in Library collection.

Loading ...

Journal of Sport Management

The Journal of Sport Management aims to publish innovative empirical, theoretical, and review articles focused on the governance, management, and marketing of sport organizations.

Use this link to find full text articles of this journal in the database Business Source Ultimate

 

Journal of Sport and Social Issues

Journal of Sport and Social Issues (JSSI) brings you the latest research, discussion and analysis on contemporary sport issues. Using an international, interdisciplinary perspective, JSSI examines today's most pressing and far-reaching questions about sport.

Full text articles of this journal are available in the NHL Stenden journal article database Sage Premier: current issue / all issues