Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Major ‘Wij maken (meer)waarde!’: databanken

Retail trends

RetailTrends

Platform voor professionals in retail & brands.
NHL Stenden studenten kunnen een gratis account activeren via deze link.
NHL Stenden medewerkers kunnen voor een gratis account mailen naar Alie Zwiers en/of Hester van Randen

Statista

Statista

Statista is an on-line portal in the field of statistics. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions as wel as from business associations and government institutios in English and German. Statista offers statistics and survey results in the form of bar charts and tables.

MarketLine

undefined

Zoek in MarketLine via the NHL Stenden Bibliotheek website, naar Country profiles (PESTLE analysis), Industry Profiles (5 Forces analysis), Company profiles (SWOT analysis), Cases studies en Company news.

 

Communication & Mass Media Complete

Communication & Mass Media Complete provides quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association) and Mass Media Articles Index (formerly produced by Penn State) along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource of unprecedented scope and depth encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline.

In the Communication & Mass Media Complete you can use the AND, OR and NOT operators to make combinations of different keywords. The Thesaurus (top menu) provides a list with keywords and the relationships between the keywords On the left of the screen you can limit the results to year, publication type, full text etc.

Nexis Uni

undefinedNexis Uni Bevat nieuws en bedrijfsinformatie waaronder lokale, regionale, national, internationale kranten, week- en opiniebladen met uitgebreide archieven. 

Ebsco eBooks

 

Online versions of many books of (scientific) publishers. The database includes e-books in almost all academic disciplines Van Dale Dictionaries Online access too. In the Ebsco eBooks database you can use the AND, OR and NOT operators to make combinations of different keywords.

Business Source Ultimate

The Business Source Ultimate database has the same search features as the Hospitality and Tourism Complete. The content of the Business Source covers coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. It contains full text information such as market research reports, country reports, industry reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and top management and marketing journals.