Toegang tot de databanken door op naam van de databank te zoeken, ze zijn op alfabetische volgorde geordend.
Access to the databases by searching the name of the database, they are listed by alphabetical order.
The Business Source Ultimate database has the same search features as the Hospitality and Tourism Complete. The content of the Business Source covers coverage in all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics. It contains full text information such as market research reports, country reports, industry reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses and top management and marketing journals.
Online versions of many books of (scientific) publishers. The database includes e-books in almost all academic disciplines Van Dale Dictionaries Online access too. In the Ebsco eBooks database you can use the AND, OR and NOT operators to make combinations of different keywords.
The full text database Science Direct published by Elsevier contains articles covering a wide range of subject areas, including Physical Sciences and Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, Arts and Humanities, Business, Management and Accounting, Economics and Finance, Psychology and Social Sciences. NHL Stenden has access to the content of the last 5 years.
SAGE Premier is a database with online access to over 500 SAGE journals covering a wide range of subjects areas, including business humanities, social science, technology and medicine. NHL Stenden Library has access to the content of the last 10 years.
The Advanced search allows you to combine words in different fields (like title, author, keywords or abstract) and select "Only content to which I have full access". Filter the results on article type and date
