eBooks:
Click on the covers of the eBooks for access, you will be redirected to EBSCO's eBook collection.
In most cases, 1-3 users have simultaneous access, other users have to wait until a book is closed.
Printed books (printed):
Click on the covers of the [printed] books to find them in the library.
You can borrow the books for a week or 3 weeks with the option to extend these terms if they have not been reserved by someone else.
Reference is made to a number and the first 4 letters of the author's surname or the title of the book, for example: 360.6 BROU
Doing Research is a clear introduction to the methods and techniques required for research. It answers questions like: what does ‘doing research’ actually mean, how do you design a research project, what steps do you have to take, how do you collect data and what are the pitfalls? Doing Research sheds light on the complicated process of research. It teaches you research skills one step at a time. It discusses the theory based on the four phases of applied and fundamental research: design, data collection, analysis, and evaluation and recommendations. The various research steps are presented in clear procedure guides, so that it is easy to see where you are in the research process. Each chapter also has checkpoint assignments to test whether you have understood the theory correctly.
Comprehensive method, including a workbook and an answer book; - well suited for self-study due to the structural framework of the book and the additional online study materials; - written from an international perspective. For over 25 years now, The Basics of Financial Management has been an authoritative book on the fundamentals of financial management. With the first few chapters form an introduction to the key economic concepts. The remaining chapters delve deeper into the fields of financing, management accounting and financial accounting. The subject matter is placed in an international perspective. Together with the additional workbook and answer book The Basics of Financial Management constitutes a comprehensive method. Students can work with the books independently. In this renewed fifth edition of The Basics of Financial Management each chapters begins with an overview of the required foreknowledge.
Comprehensive method, including a workbook and an answer book; - well suited for self-study due to the structural framework of the book and the additional online study materials; - written from an international perspective. For over 25 years now, The Basics of Financial Management has been an authoritative book on the fundamentals of financial management. With the first few chapters form an introduction to the key economic concepts. The remaining chapters delve deeper into the fields of financing, management accounting and financial accounting. The subject matter is placed in an international perspective. Together with the additional workbook and answer book The Basics of Financial Management constitutes a comprehensive method. Students can work with the books independently. In this renewed fifth edition of The Basics of Financial Management each chapters begins with an overview of the required foreknowledge.
Practical and varied assignments that complement the theory book The Basics of Financial Management ; • provided with online feedback and explainer videos; • very suitable for independent study. This exercise book complements the theory book The Basics of Financial Management (6th edition). Thanks to the practical assignments in this book and the accompanying online material (feedback and explanation videos), students can work independently.
Practical and varied assignments that complement the theory book The Basics of Financial Management ; • provided with online feedback and explainer videos; • very suitable for independent study. This exercise book complements the theory book The Basics of Financial Management (6th edition). Thanks to the practical assignments in this book and the accompanying online material (feedback and explanation videos), students can work independently.
This comprehensive text unveils the theories behind management and organization via a practice-led, international approach. In this fourth edition, the book expands with six new chapters on digital business transformation, internationalization, corporate social responsibility, the future of work, human resource management, and culture.
This comprehensive text unveils the theories behind management and organization via a practice-led, international approach. In this fourth edition, the book expands with six new chapters on digital business transformation, internationalization, corporate social responsibility, the future of work, human resource management, and culture.
Now in its eighth edition, this trusted Procurement and Supply Chain Management text provides a complete introduction to the important principles underlying the subject area using a flexible managerial perspective. Fully updated and restructured to reflect contemporary thinking and practice, this highly respected textbook covers the latest developments in procurement and supply chain management with clear and well-structured content. Strong case studies that are relevant and engaging complement the content and bring the subject to life.
First fully-fledged textbook on digital marketing that covers the entire marketing process; • with contributions from more than 20 online marketing specialists • English edition of the Dutch standard issue Basisboek Online Marketing. Digital Marketing Fundamentals is the first fully-fledged textbook on digital marketing that covers the entire marketing process. Both the scientific theory behind digital marketing as well as techniques and media are discussed
First fully-fledged textbook on digital marketing that covers the entire marketing process; • with contributions from more than 20 online marketing specialists • English edition of the Dutch standard issue Basisboek Online Marketing. Digital Marketing Fundamentals is the first fully-fledged textbook on digital marketing that covers the entire marketing process. Both the scientific theory behind digital marketing as well as techniques and media are discussed
