eBooks:
Click on the covers of the eBooks for access, you will be redirected to EBSCO's eBook collection.
In most cases, 1-3 users have simultaneous access, other users have to wait until a book is closed.
Printed books (printed):
Click on the covers of the [printed] books to find them in the library.
You can borrow the books for a week or 3 weeks with the option to extend these terms if they have not been reserved by someone else.
Reference is made to a number and the first 4 letters of the author's surname or the title of the book, for example: 360.6 BROU
This book, originally published in Dutch, provides a uniquely practical approach to strategic marketing planning. It is vital reading for undergraduate and postgraduate students, as well as marketing practitioners who want a clear overview to aid them in the planning process.
Essentials of Services Marketing Management takes a structured and practical approach to the field. The book covers all key aspects of services marketing. It also offers extensive coverage of social media marketing and other new marketing tools. The book shows users how to develop and execute marketing strategies in and for service organisations.
Essentials of Services Marketing Management takes a structured and practical approach to the field. The book covers all key aspects of services marketing. It also offers extensive coverage of social media marketing and other new marketing tools. The book shows users how to develop and execute marketing strategies in and for service organisations.
Comprehensive method, including a workbook and an answer book; - well suited for self-study due to the structural framework of the book and the additional online study materials; - written from an international perspective. For over 25 years now, The Basics of Financial Management has been an authoritative book on the fundamentals of financial management. With the first few chapters form an introduction to the key economic concepts. The remaining chapters delve deeper into the fields of financing, management accounting and financial accounting. The subject matter is placed in an international perspective. Together with the additional workbook and answer book The Basics of Financial Management constitutes a comprehensive method. Students can work with the books independently. In this renewed fifth edition of The Basics of Financial Management each chapters begins with an overview of the required foreknowledge.
Comprehensive method, including a workbook and an answer book; - well suited for self-study due to the structural framework of the book and the additional online study materials; - written from an international perspective. For over 25 years now, The Basics of Financial Management has been an authoritative book on the fundamentals of financial management. With the first few chapters form an introduction to the key economic concepts. The remaining chapters delve deeper into the fields of financing, management accounting and financial accounting. The subject matter is placed in an international perspective. Together with the additional workbook and answer book The Basics of Financial Management constitutes a comprehensive method. Students can work with the books independently. In this renewed fifth edition of The Basics of Financial Management each chapters begins with an overview of the required foreknowledge.
Comprehensive method, including a workbook and an answer book; - well suited for self-study due to the structural framework of the book and the additional online study materials; - written from an international perspective. For over 25 years now, The Basics of Financial Management has been an authoritative book on the fundamentals of financial management. With the first few chapters form an introduction to the key economic concepts. The remaining chapters delve deeper into the fields of financing, management accounting and financial accounting. The subject matter is placed in an international perspective. Together with the additional workbook and answer book The Basics of Financial Management constitutes a comprehensive method. Students can work with the books independently. In this renewed fifth edition of The Basics of Financial Management each chapters begins with an overview of the required foreknowledge.
Comprehensive method, including a workbook and an answer book; - well suited for self-study due to the structural framework of the book and the additional online study materials; - written from an international perspective. For over 25 years now, The Basics of Financial Management has been an authoritative book on the fundamentals of financial management. With the first few chapters form an introduction to the key economic concepts. The remaining chapters delve deeper into the fields of financing, management accounting and financial accounting. The subject matter is placed in an international perspective. Together with the additional workbook and answer book The Basics of Financial Management constitutes a comprehensive method. Students can work with the books independently. In this renewed fifth edition of The Basics of Financial Management each chapters begins with an overview of the required foreknowledge.
